I like Google PowerMeter!!

Check it out if you have no idea what it is

it’s like Google Analytics but measuring your electricity, not web traffic

you can visualize your electricity in a iGoogle gadget!

I believe this tool can make a difference to the world

I love the idea which is big and so practical

I’ve talked about this in Feb this year

they have an update recently which is ‘open for enrolment’

though I don’t really understand what does that mean exactly

but i think this google product is underrated, government should actively promote this, to save the world and save our money!

I just wish they’ll be available in HK asap.

I hope you like this as much as me.

For more information:

http://blog.google.org/2009/10/open-enrollment-for-google-powermeter.html

http://google.yellostrom.de/index_en.php

Leave a Reply

